“I must create a system of my own, or be enslaved by another man”

“I must create a system of my own, or be enslaved by another man” William Blake.

That is all I am trying o do here, create a system witch encompasses my way of thinking, a system that interconnections the ecological sphere, community sphere, research sphere, commercial sphere. Create your position, standing point, them change it. If example, if I create a forest Garden in salford, what are the benefits of at act from a ecological standing point, I write them down, go through them and i realise all i have is one systems. This act in it self bring entrepreneurism and research together, knowledge is the up hand, Clients love it when you let them know you are highly knowledge about the service that you are going provide. As the same in research. The client in my research the is the wider audience, the community, as this is the intended destination for the research. The research itself creates the will and need for public engagement. Commercial sphere, this is now about understand the demographic, needs, wants, trends. knowledge based, Research, relating to a deep business plan. Making errors and lots of them, the more dead end in research, and doors shut in your face, you are closer to the gold.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

